Flying Lotus

Warp Records

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 

Artist : Flying Lotus
Album : Flamagra
Label : Warp
Release date : 24 May 2019
Vinyl colour : Black LPx2
Catalogue Number : WARPLP291
Barcode : 0801061029111

  1. Heroes
  2. Post Requisite
  3. Heroes In A Half Shell
  4. More
  5. Capillaries
  6. Burning Down The House
  7. Spontaneous
  8. Takashi
  9. Pilgrim Side Eye
  10. All Spies
  11. Yellow Belly
  12. Black Balloons Reprise
  13. Fire Is Coming
  14. Inside Your Home
  15. Actually Virtual
  16. Andromeda
  17. Remind U
  18. Say Something
  19. Debbie Is Depressed
  20. Find Your Own Way Home
  21. The Climb
  22. Pygmy
  23. 9 Carrots
  24. FF4
  25. Land Of Honey
  26. Thank U Malcolm
  27. Hot Oct.

Double-LP album housed in a gatefold cover and printed inner sleeves, both with gloss finish. Comes with an MP3 download code via Bleep.

First album in five years that features guest spots from Anderson.Paak, George Clinton, Solange, Toro Y Moi, David Lynch, Little Dragon, Tierra Whack, Shabazz Palaces, Denzel Curry and Thundercat.

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Style: Abstract, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Fusion

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.90
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.50 (0-1kg)
£6.47 (1kg plus)
Free delivery £60.00 + Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £16 £20
Rest of the world where possible - £29

We Also Recommend