Songs From Isolation
A.A. Williams

Bella Union

  • £19.49
    Unit price per 

Artist : A.A. Williams
Album : Songs From Isolation
Label : Bella Union
Release date : 19th March 2021
Vinyl colour : Black & white swirl
Catalogue Number : BELLA1143V
Barcode : 5400863040031


Where Is My Mind?
If You Could Read My Mind
Nights In White Satin
Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)
Every Day Is Exactly The Same
Into My Arms
Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans

LP is pressed on black & white swirl vinyl and includes a digital download code.

Following excellent reviews for ‘Forever Blue’, her July-released debut album, A.A. Williams announces ‘Songs From Isolation’, a 9-track album of cover versions, released via Bella Union.

The ‘Songs From Isolation’ project began at the beginning of the UK’s nationwide lockdown in March. A.A. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London.

The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more.

Genre: post-rock and post-classical

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.90
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.50 (0-1kg)
£6.47 (1kg plus)
Free delivery £60.00 + Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £16 £20
Rest of the world where possible - £29

We Also Recommend