• £21.99
    Unit price per 

To order - Dispatched within 5 days

Artist : Boniface
Album : Boniface
Label : Transgressive
Release date : 14 Feb 2020
Vinyl colour : Red
Catalogue Number : TRANS436XX
Barcode : 5400863023751

  1. Waking Up In Suburbia
  2. I Will Not Return As A
  3. Tourist
  4. Keeping Up
  5. Dear Megan
  6. Oh My God
  7. Fumbling
  8. Your List
  9. Ghosts
  10. Wake Me Back Up
  11. It’s A Joke
  12. Stay Home
  13. Making Peace With
  14. Suburbia

The first LP pressing is on red vinyl. Includes a digital download code.

Self-titled debut from Boniface (who uses they/them pronouns), the brainchild and primary creative outlet for Canada’s Micah Visser.

 ‘Boniface’ is a catalogue of Micah and their band’s most formative coming-of-age experiences, each moment captured in diary-like detail and set against a magnificently sprawling backdrop. Throughout the album, Micah reflects on falling in love and facing heartbreak whilst struggling with identity, never failing to find an ineffable beauty within all the pain.

The record was recorded between Winnipeg and London by Boniface themselves and producer Neil Comber (Charli XCX, Glass Animals, M.I.A).

Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.95
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.58 upto 1kg
£6.45 over 1kg
Free delivery £60.00 and up Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £14 £25
Rest of the world where possible £19 £25