Greentea Peng - Man Made-LP-EMI- EMIV 2044-Muckypeg records

Man Made
Greentea Peng

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 

To order - Dispatched within 5 days

Artist : Greentea Peng
Album : Man Made
Label : EMI
Release date : 4th June 2021
Vinyl colour : Black
Catalogue Number : EMIV 2044
Barcode : 0602435557557

  1. Make Noise
  2. This Sound
  3. Free My People (feat Simmy and Kid Cruise)
  4. Be Careful
  5. Nah It Ain't The Same
  6. Earnest
  7. Suffer
  8. Mataji Freestyle
  9. Kali V2
  10. Satta
  11. Party Hard Interlude
  12. Dingaling
  13. Maya
  14. Man Made
  15. Meditation
  16. Poor Man Skit
  17. Sinner
  18. Jimtastic Blues

2 x black heavyweight vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner bags, download card.

The 18 track album is executive produced by EarBuds and features live instrumentation throughout from Aria’s band the Seng Seng Family. The album is an incredible exploration of sounds and topics that cover the current times and beyond.

Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Downtempo, Neo Soul

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.00
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.68 (0-1kg)
£6.47 (1kg plus)
Free delivery £60.00 + Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £15 £20
Rest of the world where possible £25 £29