Manic Street Preachers - Generation Terrorists (Remastered) Vinyl-LP-Sony- 88725471251-Muckypeg records

Generation Terrorists (Remastered)
Manic Street Preachers

  • £20.99
    Unit price per 

To order - Dispatched within 5 days

Artist : Manic Street Preachers
Album : Generation Terrorists (Remastered)
Label : Sony
Release date : 05 Nov 2012
Vinyl colour : Black 2LP
Catalogue Number : 88725471251
Barcode : 887254712510


A1 Slash N' Burn 
A2 Nat West-Barclays-Midlands-Lloyds
A3 Born To End 
A4 Motorcycle Emptiness
A5 You Love Us
B1 Love's Sweet Exile 
B2 Little Baby Nothing - Vocals [Extra] – Traci Lords
B3 Repeat (Stars And Stripes)
B4 Tennessee 
C1 Another Invented Disease
C2 Stay Beautiful 
C3 So Dead
C4 Repeat (UK) 
C5 Spectators Of Suicide
D1 Damn Dog
D2 Crucifix Kiss
D3 Methadone Pretty 
D4 Condemned To Rock 'N' Roll 
D5 Theme From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)

20th Anniversary Legacy Edition of the Manics debut album from 1992.

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold.

Comes with a 14 page 29x29 cm booklet.

* This is the only vinyl version that has "Theme From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)".


    Genre: Rock

    UK Shipping options

    You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

    Delivery service Value of order Price
    Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.95
    Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.58 upto 1kg
    £6.45 over 1kg
    Free delivery £60.00 and up Free

    For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

    For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

    Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
    European delivery £14 £25
    Rest of the world where possible £19 £25