The Golden Casket
Modest Mouse

  • £22.99
    Unit price per 
Pre-Order - Release date : 6th Aug 2021

Artist : Modest Mouse
Album : The Golden Casket
Label : Columbia
Release date : 6th Aug 2021
Vinyl colour : Black 2LP
Catalogue Number : 19439894101
Barcode : 194398941011


‘Fuck Your Acid Trip’
‘We Are Between’
‘We’re Lucky’
‘Walking and Running’
‘Wooden Soldiers’
‘Transmitting Receiving’
‘The Sun Hasn’t Left’
‘Lace Your Shoes’
‘Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly’
‘Leave A Light On’
‘Japanese Trees’
‘Back To The Middle"

2LP Black vinyl

Modest Mouse are set to return after a six-year hiatus with their seventh studio album, "The Golden Casket", due out June 25th on Epic Records via Columbia Records. "The Golden Casket", Modest Mouse’s first album since 2015’s "Strangers to Ourselves", was produced by Dave Sardy and Jacknife Lee and recorded in Los Angeles and at Modest Mouse’s Portland, Oregon, studio. 

Genre: Indie Rock

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.00
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.68 (0-1kg)
£6.47 (1kg plus)
Free delivery £60.00 + Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £15 £20
Rest of the world where possible £25 £29

We Also Recommend