Pip Blom

Heavenly Recordings

  • £19.99
    Unit price per 

Artist : Pip Blom
Album : Boat
Label : Jagjaguwar
Release date : 4/10/19
Vinyl colour : Black
Catalogue Number : HVNLP168
Barcode : 5400863006815

  1. Lark
  2. All Mirrors
  3. Too Easy
  4. New Love Cassette
  5. Spring
  6. What It Is
  7. Impasse
  8. Tonight
  9. Summer
  10. Endgame
  11. Chance

Includes Download.

Amsterdam based Pip Blom (guitar and vocals), her brother Tender Blom (guitar and vocals), Darek Mercks (bass) and Gini Cameron (drums) release their debut album of ten songs after a slew of singles on various indie labels (gotta catch em all)! Pip and Tender’s dad Erwin was in John Peel favourites ‘Eton Crop’ fact fans.

This is a young-punk indie-pop dance party from the heart. Chugging, chiming guitars, chanting girl/boy-gang vocals. These are sweet lulling, lilting and swaying pop songs with interplaying vocals. Harmonious call and response vocals flirt with dreamy and entreating guitar flurries with a vein of youthful hope. We have the only coloured vinyl version in the world.

Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Garage Rock

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.00
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.68 (0-1kg)
£6.47 (1kg plus)
Free delivery £60.00 + Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £15 £20
Rest of the world where possible £25 £29

We Also Recommend