Porches - Ricky Music-LP-Domino Records- WIGLP459-Muckypeg records

Ricky Music

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 

To order - Dispatched within 5 days

Artist : Porches
Album : Ricky Music
Label : Domino Records
Release date : 13 March 2020
Vinyl colour : Black
Catalogue Number : WIGLP459
Barcode : 0887828045914

  1. Patience
  2. Do U Wanna
  3. Lipstick Song
  4. PFB
  5. I Wanna Ride
  6. Madonna
  7. I Can’t Even Think
  8. Hair
  9. Fuck_3
  10. Wrote Some Songs

LP with digital download card.

Porches, aka Aaron Maine, is back with a new album, titled ‘Ricky Music’ and due out via Domino.

Featuring contributions from Zsela and Dev Hynes and with co-production by Jacob Portrait, ‘Ricky Music’ expands on the Porches discography by delivering eleven emotionally open, cracked-glass pop songs.

Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Indie Pop

Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.90
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £6.45
Free delivery £60.00 and up Free

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page