Roxy Girls - A Wealth of Information-LP-Moshi Moshi- MOSHILP104-Muckypeg records

A Wealth of Information
Roxy Girls

  • £12.99
    Unit price per 

Artist : Roxy Girls
Album : A Wealth of Information
Label : Moshi Moshi
Release date : June 5th 2020
Vinyl colour : Black EP
Catalogue Number : MOSHILP104
Barcode : 5060164957829

  1. Dirtier
  2. Commands
  3. You Have To Waste Your Time
  4. Poor Cow
  5. The Droid
  6. All Talk
  7. Get Up (Seize The Day)

Sunderland post-punk 4-piece Roxy Girls return with the announcement of their new EP ‘A Wealth Of Information’, which is due out 5th June 2020 via Moshi Moshi Records.

The last year has seen Roxy Girls light up their homeland with the release of their critically acclaimed debut mini-album ‘A Poverty Of Attention’, which earned plaudits from the likes of BBC 6 Music (inc. sessions for Marc Riley & Tom Robinson), BBC Radio 1, NME, DIY, Clash, Gigwise, So Young, tmrw, Paste, Radio X and more. Similarly, late-2019 saw the band play a number of shows across the UK earning a reputation for their angular and intoxicating live performances supporting the likes of The Murder Capital, Drahla, Du Blonde, Flamingods, The Rhythm Method, Crocodiles, Mush, Duds and Thee MVPS, as well as playing DIY’s Hello 2020 showcase at the turn of the year.

Genre: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Alternative Rock, Post-Punk

Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.95
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.58 upto 1kg
£6.45 over 1kg
Free delivery £60.00 and up Free

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

We Also Recommend