The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form-LP-Polydor- -Muckypeg records

Notes On A Conditional Form
The 1975

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 

To order - Dispatched within 5 days

Artist : The 1975
Album : Notes On A Conditional Form
Label : Polydor
Release date : 29th May 2020
Vinyl colour : Clear or White LP
Catalogue Number : 7765852
Barcode : 602577658525 602577658648

Track listing

1. "The 1975" (written by: Healy, Daniel, Greta Thunberg) 4:55
2. "People" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Jonathan Gilmore) 2:38
3. "The End (Music for Cars)" 2:30
4. "Frail State of Mind" 3:53
5. "Streaming" 1:32
6. "The Birthday Party" 4:45
7. "Yeah I Know" 4:13
8. "Then Because She Goes" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 2:07
9. "Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America" (featuring Phoebe Bridgers) 4:24
10. "Roadkill" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 2:55
11. "Me & You Together Song" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 3:27
12. "I Think There's Something You Should Know" 4:00
13. "Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied" 3:38
14. "Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)" (written by: Healy, Daniel, Guendoline Rome Viray Gomez) 4:07
15. "Shiny Collarbone" 2:50
16. "If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 5:19
17. "Playing on My Mind" 3:24
18. "Having No Head" 6:04
19. "What Should I Say" (featuring FKA Twigs) 4:06
20. "Bagsy Not in Net" 2:26
21. "Don't Worry" (written by: Tim Healy) 2:48
22. "Guys" (produced by: Healy, Daniel, Gilmore) 4:29

Available on 140g clear vinyl or on 140g white vinyl.

The 1975's follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'.

The album features the lead single 'People', Greta Thunberg call-to-arms album opener, 'The 1975' alongside singles ‘Me & You Together Song’ & ‘Frail State Of Mind.’ The band worked to use as little plastic as possible on the manufacture of the product; the softpack CD is housed in a recyclable sleeve & artwork is printed on 100% recycled Kraftpak card. The album is housed in a recycled & recyclable sleeve & artwork is printed on 100% recycled Cairn Natural Kraft card. 

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.95
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.58 (0-1kg)
£6.45 (1kg plus)
Free delivery £60.00 + Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £14 £25
Rest of the world where possible £19 £25