It Won't Be Like This All The Time
The Twilight Sad

Rock Action Records

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 

Artist : The Twilight Sad
Album : It Won't Be Like This All The Time
Label : Rock Action Records
Release date : 18 Jan 2019
Vinyl colour : Black Double LP
Catalogue Number : ROCKACT116LP
Barcode : 5051083138222

  1. Good Reasons for Modern Drugs]
  2. Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting
  3. The Arbor
  4. VTr
  5. Sunday Day13
  6. I/m Not Here [missing face]
  7. Auge/Maschine
  8. Keep It All To Myself
  9. Girl Chewing Gum
  10. Let/s Get Lost
  11. Videograms

LP include a download code.

From their unassuming origins as a group of school friends drawn together by a shared passion for music to the global touring force (supporting The Cure and Editors at arenas and stadiums), they have quietly become, The Twilight Sad’s ascent has been forged the old way with grit, graft and four exceptional studio albums. Now signed to Mogwai’s Rock Action Records, the bands fifth album does not disappoint and will certainly not disappoint fans of their previous works.

The fifth album from Scottish legends The Twilight Sad, following on from 214's Nobody Wants To Leave. Big and emotive post-punk soaked alternative tunes. For people interested in The Cure, Interpol, The National, Editors.

UK Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.00
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.68 (0-1kg)
£6.47 (1kg plus)
Free delivery £60.00 + Free

For local customers living in the Hull area we offer a free local delivery service. For more information click here 

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

Delivery service below 1kg between 1-2kg
European delivery £14 £25
Rest of the world where possible £19 £25

We Also Recommend