I Made A Place
Bonnie "Prince" Billy


  • £21.99
    Unit price per 

Artist : Bonnie "Prince" Billy
Album : I Made A Place
Label : Domino
Release date : 15 Nov 2019
Vinyl colour : Black
Catalogue Number : WIGLP465
Barcode : 887828046515

  1. New Memory Box
  2. Dream Awhile
  3. The Devil's Throat
  4. Look Backward On Your Future, Look Forward To Your Past 
  5. I Have Made A Place
  6. Squid Eye
  7. You Know The One
  8. This Is Far From Over
  9. Nothing Is Busted
  10. Mama Mama
  11. The Glow Pt. 3
  12. Thick Air
  13. Building A Fire

Includes lyric poster by Aurel Schmidt.

Despite the rendering on the album cover as "I Have Made A Place", the official album title is "I Made A Place".

In an interview with the artist on exclaim.ca, Bonnie "Prince" Billy confirmed that the divergence between title & graphic was intentional: "It had different titles at different times, but then I created that graphic, and every time I said it, I thought the rhythm didn't feel right," Oldham tells Exclaim! over the phone from his home in Louisville, KY. "But I really loved the graphic, so I said, 'Let's just change the name of the record, but keep the graphic as it is.'"

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Shipping options

You will be offered a range of shipping options in the checkout area of the site when you place your order. Shipping is free for orders over £60 in the UK (all records to be shipped together).

Delivery service Value of order Price
Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class £0.00–£59.99 £3.95
Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class £0.00–£59.99 £4.58 upto 1kg
£6.45 over 1kg
Free delivery £60.00 and up Free

For more information on shipping and orders visit the help & support page

We Also Recommend